danaxleisure.blogg.se

Abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 gear ratio
Abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 gear ratio




  1. #ABU GARCIA AMBASSADEUR 5000 GEAR RATIO SERIAL NUMBER#
  2. #ABU GARCIA AMBASSADEUR 5000 GEAR RATIO MANUAL#

#ABU GARCIA AMBASSADEUR 5000 GEAR RATIO MANUAL#

H as a good freespool mode with dual manual backlash controls and air-brakes. The Super-Sized and Zoom-Able pictures are of the reel which show it quite well. Star and crank in good shape with normal cosmetic wear. Plates are in good shape but they do have rash to the top and bottom portions with some lite scratches and nic's.

#ABU GARCIA AMBASSADEUR 5000 GEAR RATIO SERIAL NUMBER#

Pay instantly with your credit card through PayPal!ĪBU GARCIA Ambassadeur 5000 AB Urfabriken Svangsta Sweden Baitcasting Fishing Reel Serial Number 392414 You are bidding on a ABU GARCIA Ambassadeur 5000. Seller added the following information: After purchasing. Payment must be received within 4 days of auction ending or item will be re-listed. Not responsible for Customs Delay Or Customs Fees and make sure your Customs will let you receive used items. 14.00 for Canada and $18.00 for most international. I combine shipping to save you money when I can but not always can if box will not allow it.

abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 gear ratio

I will be listing a lot of vintage reels. Sold as is so please ask questions before bidding.

abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 gear ratio

Items I sell are from local sales and just wiped off and not used by me. More rare green 5000 D with foot number 740600 and bait alert. Nice older casting reel by ABU Garcia made in Sweden like all the better ones. If it doesn't sell it's going on one of my rods this spring and I'm going to be bass fishing with it! Because it works great and you can't beat a reel from Sweden. This means no matter how many times I relist it and you put a watch on it the price is not coming down! If you collect vintage fishing reels and you need to put watches on them hoping they get relisted for a few dollars less your pathetic! I'm not giving it away because it cost me money and it cost money to ship it. The First time there was a little over 150 views and 13 watchers.If someone wants the reel and case it's $38.00 no bidding. This is the second time I have listed this item. Please refer to pictures and feel free to contact me with any questions. more you take the handle off of the reel it does not fit in the case(This has not been done)The reel was not in the case when I got them both.The reel and case are included in this auction. someone has at some point inscribed their name and some sort of number? I got the case with it but unless.






Abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 gear ratio